LE Tainted Grail and LE Deluxe Sorcerer City Are Now Available at The Wandering Dragon!

Le Tainted Grail: The Fall of Avalon Bundle

Tainted Grail: the Fall of Avalon is an unforgettable, solo or cooperative adventure experience for 1-4 players. Blending Arthurian legends and Celtic mythology with a unique vision, it allows you to impact the game world in deep and meaningful ways. A deep, branching storyline allows you to tackle problems in different ways, ensuring no two games play alike. Difficult decisions or harrowing choices wait behind every corner and seemingly minor tasks may reverberate with major long-term consequences.

In a land slowly sinking into the Wyrdness and torn apart by conflict; surviving each day is a challenge on its own. Starvation, sickness, violent weather, and random incidents all conspire to end your journey. Guardian Menhirs, that ensured safe travel throughout the realm, are slowly going dark turning simple logistics into an involving puzzle. To overcome these challenges, your character develops along several conflicting lines, such as Brutality / Empathy or Practicality / Spirituality. These traits unlock a rich choice of mutually exclusive skills and lead to different deck-building strategies, making character advancement meaningful and deep.

The character you develop is going to be tested during dozens of combat and non-combat encounters. Sometimes you will need to brute force your way, but often diplomacy might be a better option. Regardless whether you fight with your strength or your wits, our unique dice-less encounter system makes resolving each conflict fun and exciting, while keeping you immersed in the game.

In Avalon, there’s a legend waiting behind every stone and every tree. All locations have their own rich stories and secrets to discover. Places and characters are often much more than they seem. As you slowly put all the pieces of the larger puzzle together, the land will always have a surprise waiting for you just around the corner. Many secrets can be discovered only after several games. Created by one of the best polish fantasy authors, Krzysztof Piskorski, the story of Tainted Grail: the Fall of Avalon aims to push the boundaries of non-linear narrative, building upon the rich experience Awaken Realms has infusing ambitious stories with excellent board game mechanics and striking visuals.

Tainted Grail: Monsters of Avalon

Monsters of Avalon

Twenty beautiful and unique sculpts including some of the most iconic creatures that you will meet across all three campaigns. These miniatures are used to represent all special Guardian encounters found in the game.


Niamh is different from all our other Characters. Born on the streets, raised by thugs and grave robbers, this is a woman with a thousand faces and a real jack of all trades.

She has no basic deck. Instead, she can use any of the basic decks, picking any of four general archetypes, and enter any campaign. She gives you more flexibility when putting your party together, and can close any gameplay gaps you have.

She also comes with her own board, and 30 unique upgrade cards for combat and diplomacy. Her Streetwise ability is just as useful, letting her slip in and out of Settlements unmolested, as long as she’s alone. Of course, there’s also a drawback. Niamh is quite notorious in many places. As such, she has a significant Reputation penalty that extends to everyone who travels with her.


LE Deluxe Sorcerer City

Every year, Sorcerer City gets built and rebuilt in magically new ways, with blocks moving and rotating in crazy directions. You and your fellow players are rival wizard architects in charge of building the same city district over five years, expanding it and rebuilding it to gain the most money, influence, magic, and victory. Unfortunately, Sorcerer City has a bit of a monster problem, so you must work hard to mitigate the effects of marauding creatures who attack your city district. The wizard architect with the most victory points at the end of five years will be crowned the new head wizard of all of Sorcerer City.

Every player starts Sorcerer City with a set of tiles, and in each round you have two minutes to build your city as optimally as you can. In between rounds you buy new tiles to add to your pool and gain other rewards. Beware though, monsters are lurking and will also be added to your deck, no doubt adding some chaos to your plans in the following rounds. After five rounds, add up all the victory points to see who is the master sorcerer builder!

Deluxe Edition includes:

80 Custom Interlocking Metal Prestige Tokens

LE Monsters & Artifacts

Colored Score Tracker Miniatures

Socketed Insert

Spot UV Box

Collectible Coin

Image result for sorcerer city metal prestige